Guestbook Archives 1999

Name Comment Date
Sam C

Chuckie! Chuckie! Chuckie! WOOOO!! I love that beautiful horse, I am serious. I think there should be an award in Chuckie's name. How about it?

Friday, December 24, 1999
@ 10:07 pm
Mackenzie J

Wow I love your website! I like your pictures,but I think Kerry and Legacy look the best. I already have pictures of Kerry,Dan,Jake and even Paladin up on my bedroom wall.

Wednesday, December 8, 1999
@ 7:04 pm
Jill L

Hey Everyone! You probably remember me from riding here last year. Legs looks good and so does Dan. I just have one question; what happened to blue? Please post your answer so I can be settled. Thank you in advance. Maybe I'll start riding again at Harrogate in the future. Say "Hi" to Donna for me.

Sunday, November 14, 1999
@ 2:13 pm
Krysta M

I'd just like to congradulate Harrogate for finally making a web page!! Anyways, my favourite section is "Meet Our Horses", I love the photos! Other than that all I have to say is: Keep up the good work!

Tuesday, October 19, 1999
@ 8:17 pm
Sue-Tina

A great web-site. The pictures of the horses were beautifully photographed and scanned. I particularly liked the easy navigation throught the web-site, and the informative text. Your web-site designer did an excellent job!I think I am in love with Sputnik! If ever I decide to take riding lessons for the day, I will definitely look Harrowgate Hills Up!

Friday, October 1, 1999
@ 8:02 pm
Michelle C

Amazing Wedsite! Very informative! Jake looks almost as handsome as he does in real life.

Wednesday, September 15, 1999
@ 5:11 pm
Jill

Great site!!! I luv the pics, all the horses look good...especially Bijou! :)

Thursday, September 2, 1999
@ 5:50 pm
Ellen

What a fab site! I love the picture of Paladin & I'm really impressed with how handsome Legacy looks.

Sunday, August 29, 1999
@ 9:38 pm
Jamie

very nice site, MJ--must be like riding at HHills!

Saturday, August 28, 1999
@ 5:30 pm
Gail - Cape Town, S.A.

What a treat to be able to see Sunny without flying all the way there! Great horse, Claire. Very impressive web site - well done.

Tuesday, August 24, 1999
@ 11:51 pm
Claire

Wow! Great work - I especially liked that amazing picture of the handsomest horse in the barn - Sunny!

Monday, August 23, 1999
@ 6:26 pm
Gerry S

Wow! What a wonderful update. I can't tell if I'm more impressed by the web site now or the FANTASTIC picture of that horse - LEGACY!!!!!!

Sunday, August 22, 1999
@ 8:08 pm
Mary-Christine

All the pictures of the horses are great....Bijou's is the best of course!!!

Wednesday, August 18, 1999
@ 10:10 pm
Gerry S

My congratulations on a wonderfully professional and well designed web site.

Saturday, August 7, 1999
@ 1:10 pm
Mary-Christine

Thanks a million for putting Petite Bijou's summary sheet in the web page....it looks great!

Monday, August 2, 1999
@ 4:54 pm