Guestbook Archives 2011

Name Comment Date
emily

My friend Kevin Soneman rides at Harogate! He loves it!!

Saturday, December 10, 2011 @ 9:32 pm
emily

I live to ride!!

Saturday, December 10, 2011 @ 9:31 pm
 

I love asia! I feel so confident when I ride her!

Monday, December 5, 2011 @ 7:46 pm
 

I wish Jack was a school horse! I wanna ride him, he's so cute! He has to be my new favourite at the barn.

Sunday, December 4, 2011 @ 6:34 pm
Jayden

Jasper is BEAUTIFUL!!!My horse Duncan is black!!

Sunday, December 4, 2011 @ 8:40 am
DONNA AND SAM! During GEOGRAPHY

HHRS is like another family for me! :)

Tuesday, November 29, 2011 @ 2:39 pm
 

Harrogate Hills' Clothing Orders have to be in by December 1 in order to receive before Christmas.
Also, 2012 Wall Calendars are now available for purchse/order. Check out the facebook page or poster in the lounge! Happy Shopping!

Sunday, November 27, 2011 @ 11:04 am
Isabel mck

I would love to ride savannah or pete. Thank you for the good riding lessons

Saturday, November 19, 2011 @ 6:04 pm
 

Dallas does not belong to Harrogate although he is used in the school on occasion.
His owner prefers that he does not jump.

Friday, November 11, 2011 @ 11:16 pm
Dallsagirl

How come no ones answering me and Sophia why in the world did you swear

Sunday, November 6, 2011 @ 8:33 pm
 

Like Harrogate Hills Riding School on FACEBOOK. Photos, events and more are posted. Check it out!

Friday, November 4, 2011 @ 11:26 am
dallasgirl

does dallas jump hes not that old is he right. RIGHT

Thursday, November 3, 2011 @ 9:38 am
dallasgirl

question which horses are the one that jump like cash and them . what about Nemo hows he at jumping?

Thursday, November 3, 2011 @ 9:36 am
dallasgirl

how do you begin to learn to jump its so confusing im lost help me out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thursday, November 3, 2011 @ 9:34 am
nicole

i love mandy (L) miss her so much

Wednesday, November 2, 2011 @ 9:59 pm
dallasgirl

hey who else loves dallas as much as me say i iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Wednesday, November 2, 2011 @ 9:59 am
dallasgirl

hey pat new horse jack soooo cute hope to see u at summer camp

Wednesday, November 2, 2011 @ 9:58 am
 

It was a great day, great weather, great riders, great horses, great costumes!
Thanks to everyone who joined us.
Pat

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 @ 10:42 pm
Sophia

**of

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 @ 7:10 pm
Sophia

Congrats to all the harrogatehills show competitors!! I hope everyone had as much if an amazing time as me and cash did!! Thank you very much pat for the awsome oppertunite to be apart of this :)

Tuesday, November 1, 2011 @ 7:09 pm
Taylor Sanders

I miss Ca$h so much!!

Friday, October 28, 2011 @ 10:08 pm
 

**welcome sorry

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 @ 3:44 pm
 

Whats everyones favourite horse at Harrogate?
Mine is the new horse Jack! He's really cute! Pat, if you make more bookmarks, could you do one of him? That would be really cool! I also agree that the newsletter should wlcome him :)

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 @ 3:43 pm
Jan Parkes

I am really enjoying my lessons with Pat.
Thankyou

Saturday, October 8, 2011 @ 3:27 pm
 

Thank you so much Jayden. I miss her every day but I know she is in a better place and isn't suffering any more. For that, at least, we must be thankful. I am reminded every day how lucky I was to have such a wonderful mother. Again, thanks for your kind thoughts. I really appreciate it.
Pat

Friday, September 23, 2011 @ 10:27 pm
Jayden

Sorry to hear about your mom Pat!!:(

Friday, September 23, 2011 @ 1:03 pm
webmaster

Welcome to the new horse Jack! I added a page for Jack to the "Meet the Horses" section of the website.

Monday, September 19, 2011 @ 12:32 pm
emily

i have been riding for eight years

Wednesday, September 14, 2011 @ 5:42 pm
 

super idea

Sunday, September 11, 2011 @ 8:10 pm
 

There's a new horse at the barn! He's so cuteee, Jack, I think! Pat, can you include about him in the next newsletter. I think he's privately owned, but such a sweetheart. Anyone else seen him?

Wednesday, September 7, 2011 @ 8:33 pm
nicole

i wanna come to the open hooouse, but i dont think i can make it. :(

Sunday, August 14, 2011 @ 4:08 pm
 

mandy is the best :)

Friday, August 12, 2011 @ 8:55 pm
 

Yeah did Buddy die ? He was pre old

Sunday, July 10, 2011 @ 9:26 am
 

Also Did Buddy the cat pass away? if so how old was he?

Tuesday, July 5, 2011 @ 8:49 pm
 

How are the horses? How is Rocky I miss that boy!

Tuesday, July 5, 2011 @ 8:45 pm
Katie Karl

Is their anytime when I can probably have a trial? I really want to experience a ride at anywhere that looks interesting.

Tuesday, June 21, 2011 @ 7:51 am
Jayden

^Poor eddie!!!im so sorry for your loss!!

Friday, June 17, 2011 @ 10:17 pm
 

Yes, Eddie died unexpectedly on April 24th. Our best guess is that he suffered a heart attack. We were all shocked as you can imagine as he was a young horse, in apparent good health.

Wednesday, June 8, 2011 @ 10:30 pm
Jayden

Did eddie actually die??

Tuesday, June 7, 2011 @ 5:51 pm
Jayden

Poor Eddie!!! He was soo cute1

Tuesday, June 7, 2011 @ 5:48 pm
Kristina Rapson

So sorry to hear that Cheyanne passed away. She was my buddy. She was a great teaching horse. I learnt so much with her. She will be missed.

Saturday, June 4, 2011 @ 11:47 am
 

It would appear that Nelly, for sale in Orangeville IS Mandy's foal.
Hard to believe she is six years old already.

Tuesday, May 31, 2011 @ 10:49 pm
Brianna

So sorry to hear about all the horses that have passed since I rode at the barn a handful of years ago. They were all great horses. Eddie, Legacy, Cheyanne and George really stand out. In fact, I still have a little baggie of Cheyanne's mane hair from when we learnt to pull it. She was the first horse I rode bareback too. I actually have a question though, for Pat or anyone else who might know. I found a classified add on horsetopia for a horse named Nelly who is a 6 year old thoroughbred bay mare with a star, for sale in orangeville. Does anyone know if that is Mandy's foal?

Monday, May 30, 2011 @ 2:26 am
bayan

so nice to see how well all the Harrogate team is doing - its been many years but I still have so much love for this barn :) Really sorry to hear about Legacy :( you'll be missed buddy

Monday, May 16, 2011 @ 9:45 pm
Shaye

Sorry to hear about Eddie :(

Monday, May 2, 2011 @ 7:51 pm
 

i never knew him but George looks like a very cute, and gentle horse

Saturday, April 30, 2011 @ 10:45 am
 

miss you cheyanne , you were the best (L)

Saturday, April 30, 2011 @ 10:41 am
Jayden

Sorry to hear about Legacy!!:( He was really beautiful!!

Sunday, March 27, 2011 @ 9:02 pm
Legacy

We miss him too. I have come to realize that all you can do is care for them as best you can and when the time comes, try to make the end as peaceful as possible. Legacy had a good life and we will always remember him.

Monday, March 21, 2011 @ 7:30 am
check it out

www.heavencanwaitequinerescue.org

Saturday, March 19, 2011 @ 11:17 pm
Amanda

I miss Legacy too Nikki :(

Wednesday, March 9, 2011 @ 9:13 pm
Nikki

OMMMMFFGGG I MISS LEGACYY SOOOO MUCH

Wednesday, March 9, 2011 @ 10:54 am
Webmaster

The Winter 2011 Mane Bit newsletter is now available on the website.

Sunday, February 27, 2011 @ 1:03 pm
Regarding stalls

At the present time there are no stalls available.
Sorry and thanks for asking.

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 @ 9:54 pm
Anne

Are there any stalls available for board?

Friday, February 18, 2011 @ 3:22 pm
Taylor loves Ca$h!!

Hay just wanted to know who is teaching camp this summer?? And I LOVE U CA$H!

Friday, February 18, 2011 @ 12:14 pm
theresa

i have a stock horse cross and shes 2 yr old her name is runing water

Thursday, February 17, 2011 @ 10:47 pm
theresa

hi there just wanted to make new friends.

Thursday, February 17, 2011 @ 10:46 pm
Maegan

Just wanted to drop in and say hello!

Wednesday, February 16, 2011 @ 6:47 pm
 

Thanks! And to you as well.

Monday, January 17, 2011 @ 7:22 am
Christina

Hey Pat wanted to wish you and your farm a Happy New Year!!

Saturday, January 15, 2011 @ 9:21 pm
 

With Cash, what's not to love????

Thursday, January 13, 2011 @ 9:40 pm
 

love ya cashjob (:

Monday, January 10, 2011 @ 6:40 pm
Jayden

Happy new year!!!!! Ha the first person to write!!!

Saturday, January 1, 2011 @ 4:28 pm